Prologue: Jesus Begins His Ministry

Part 1: The Beatitudes

Part 2: Salt and Light

Part 3: Fulfillment of the Law

Part 4: Murder

Part 5: Adultery

Part 6: Divorce

Part 7: Oaths

Part 8: Eye for Eye

Part 9: Love for Enemies

Part 10: Give to the Needy

Part 11: Prayer

Part 12: Fasting

Part 13: Treasures in Heaven

Part 14: Do Not Worry

Part 15: Judging Others

Part 16: Ask, Seek, Knock

Part 17: The Narrow and Wide Gates

Part 18: True and False Disciples

Part 19: The Wise and Foolish Builders


Tap or click a bookmark image to view a larger version or save to your device.

If you're interested in printing these bookmarks for use, you may download the print-quality PDFs.

Part 1

Part 2