Camille Beckwith

Camille Beckwith  //  West Campus Children's Coordinator

William Cavataio

William Cavataio  //  Media & Post-Production Supervisor

Email William at wcavataio@nblvd.org.

Linda Henson  //  Reception / Publications / Database

Email Linda at lhenson@nblvd.org.

David Hunzicker  //  Church Planter Apprentice

Email David at david.hunzicker@nbwest.org.

Photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones  //  Worship Production

Email Mike at mjones@nblvd.org.

Vicki Laws

Vicki Laws  //  Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

Email Vicki at vlaws@nblvd.org.

Nita McAdoo  //  Counseling Administrative Assistant

Email Nita at nmcadoo@nblvd.org.

Russell Rigsby

Russell Rigsby  //  Ministry Intern

Rosalin Scales  //  West Campus Administrative Assistant

Email Rosalin at rosalin.scales@nbwest.org.

Delores Sharpe  //  Executive Ministry Assistant

Photo of Connie Smith

Connie Smith  //  Bookkeeper

Email Connie at csmith@nblvd.org.

Amber Stephens

Amber Stephens  //  Children's Ministry Support

Email Amber at astephens@nblvd.org.

Photo of Jonathan Young

Jonathan Young  //  Media Coordinator

Email Jonathan at jyoung@northboulevard.com.

No photo available

Don Bailey  //  Smyrna-LaVergne Worship Leader

No photo available

Alice Clements  //  Praise Team Coordinator

Email Alice at alicemclements@gmail.com.

No photo available

Paul King  //  Maintenance

Email Paul at pking@nblvd.org.

No photo available

Wyatt Lampley  //  Graphic Designer

No photo available

Jeff McKeand  //  West Campus Worship Leader

No photo available

Jeff Neely  //  Maintenance Supervisor

Email Jeff at jneely@nblvd.org.

No photo available

Shane Xu  //  Chinese Ministry