North Boulevard will continue to meet online this Sunday and throughout the summer. However we're making BIG PLANS for this Sunday, June 7. Check this space tomorrow for details.

Daily Updates | North Boulevard's vision

Don Bailey  //  Smyrna-LaVergne Worship Leader

Lara Baker  //  West Campus Boulevard Kids Coordinator

Email Lara at lbaker@nblvd.org.

William Cavataio

William Cavataio  //  Media & Post-Production Supervisor

Email William at wcavataio@nblvd.org.

Alice Clements  //  Praise Team Coordinator

Email Alice at alicemclements@gmail.com.

Regina Collins  //  Church Life, Discipleship and Church Planting Administrative Assistant

Email Regina at rcollins@northboulevard.com.

Linda Henson  //  Reception / Publications / Database

Email Linda at lhenson@nblvd.org.

Jane Herring  //  Executive Assistant

Email Jane at jherring@nblvd.org.

Photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones  //  Technical Director

Email Mike at mjones@nblvd.org.

Paul King  //  Maintenance

Email Paul at pking@nblvd.org.

Vicki Laws

Vicki Laws  //  Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

Email Vicki at vlaws@nblvd.org.

Joey Mustain  //  West Campus Worship Leader

Email Joey at jmustain@nblvd.org.

Jeff Neely  //  Maintenance Supervisor

Email Jeff at jneely@nblvd.org.

Amy Neely  //  Counseling Receptionist

Email Amy at aneely@nblvd.org.

April Prather  //  Smyrna-LaVergne Boulevard Kids Coordinator

Email April at aprather@northboulevard.com.

Rosalin Scales  //  West Campus Administrative Assistant

Email Rosalin at rosalin.scales@nbwest.org.

Cole Skaggs  //  Production Manager

Email Cole at cskaggs@nblvd.org.

Photo of Connie Smith

Connie Smith  //  Bookkeeper

Email Connie at csmith@nblvd.org.

Megan Starling  //  Graphic Designer

Email Megan at mstarling@northboulevard.com.

Amber Stephens

Amber Stephens  //  Children's Ministry Support

Email Amber at astephens@nblvd.org.

Shane Xu  //  Chinese Ministry

No photo available