Masks are required at the 8:00 am East Campus and 9:00 am West Campus services. Mask-optional services are available at 10:30am at the East Campus, West Campus, and Latino Worship Gatherings.

Click northboulevard.com/updates for additional information. Online worship services, online Bible classes and online prayer groups are available at northboulevard.com/live.

William Cavataio

William Cavataio  //  Media & Post-Production Supervisor

Email William at wcavataio@nblvd.org.

Alice Clements  //  Praise Team Coordinator

Email Alice at alicemclements@gmail.com.

Regina Collins  //  Church Life, Discipleship and Church Planting Administrative Assistant

Email Regina at rcollins@northboulevard.com.

Linda Henson  //  Reception / Publications / Database

Email Linda at lhenson@nblvd.org.

Jane Herring  //  Executive Assistant

Email Jane at jherring@nblvd.org.

Photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones  //  Technical Director

Email Mike at mjones@nblvd.org.

Paul King  //  Maintenance

Email Paul at pking@nblvd.org.

Vicki Laws

Vicki Laws  //  Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

Email Vicki at vlaws@nblvd.org.

Chamberlin Little  //  West Campus Worship Leader

Jeff Neely  //  Maintenance Supervisor

Email Jeff at jneely@nblvd.org.

Amy Neely  //  Counseling Receptionist

Email Amy at aneely@nblvd.org.

Rosalin Scales  //  West Campus Administrative Assistant

Email Rosalin at rosalin.scales@nbwest.org.

Jordan Shirley  //  West Campus Boulevard Kids Coordinator

Photo of Connie Smith

Connie Smith  //  Bookkeeper

Email Connie at csmith@nblvd.org.

Megan Starling  //  Graphic Designer

Email Megan at mstarling@northboulevard.com.

Amber Stephens

Amber Stephens  //  Children's Ministry Support

Email Amber at astephens@nblvd.org.

Shane Xu  //  Chinese Ministry

No photo available